Back down…

Okay… I picked up some supplies from the surface to start tests for some power-generating ideas… I also picked up my laptop, a set of good locks, and a small number of door “opening” *cough* breaking *cough* devices… such as a sledgehammer.

I think I’ll open up one of the UO’s private room doors first while no one’s around, secure it, and then I’ll be able to work on it when need be. I’ve got enough power to keep me running until I can figure out what to do with these generators. Kemo definately seems like the best idea so far..

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

