Next week I’m going to start construction of the large Gira geothermal vent. The first thing I need to do is get supplies which I’ll do over the weekend. Then I’ll start cutting and placing sections of the large steel cap that will be used to heat up water to produce steam. Once that’s completed I’ll move onto building a second cap over the top with openings for the water tank hose, the steam pipe leading to a turbine, and a release valve in case the pressure gets too high.

Then I’m going to build a telescope on it and build a big golden dome next! Ow! Ow! Stop it!

Also going to start tests on the Kemo lightning conductors soon.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

