Back from the surface

I was finally able to get back up to the surface a while ago. I found a link to the D’ni tunnels left by a Res Eng repairing the Tokotah. Of course I was sure to return it to Dr. Sutherland on my return. Still, getting back to the surface let me get a few things done (number one being to fill my Jeep back up with gas as it had been running idle since I made the journey down here). I brought down a small water filtration kit (with plenty of extra filters), a few large journal pads, pencils, pens, etc.

I think a lot of people are surprised by the ammount of logistics it takes to be an explorer down here. Food and (clean) water are hard to come by down here.

No news about Sharper or anyone else I’m looking for. I’m hoping the announcement of Authorized Explorers will bring a few people I want to talk to out. I also hope to be down here more in the coming weeks to renew my pestering of people.

Arthur

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back from the surface

  1. Whilyam says:

    Good to have you back. Though, next time, let me know. 😛

Leave a Reply

