Leaving


Posting this from the hood just before I leave. 93% humidity.. ugh… I’m going to die up there.. I should be back by Saturday..

Before I leave, I wanted to mention that Moietay, T’layeh, Yali and I had a nice time in Kadish last night (at least, I think we had a good time :P). It really is much more fun to explore an Age, even one you’ve been through a hundred times, as long as you bring a friend. It’s pretty rare that you get to sit around in an Age these days. Most of the time, people are in a hood or the City, and even then they’re all doing marker missions.

Still, I worry that I’m forcing people into these little events… maybe I’ll lay off them when I get back..

Shorah.

This entry was posted in Explorations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

