DRC Liaison Candidate Meetings

Just a small announcement. If anyone wants to meet me or any of the other candidates who might show up, there will be two meetings with the DRC Liaisons candidates on Wednesday the 18th (tomorrow). The times:

Wednesday – October 18 – 05:00:00pm EDT (03:00:00pm MDT as listed in your KI)
Wednesday – October 18 – 09:00:00pm EDT (07:00:00pm MDT as listed in your KI)

It will take place on the circular balcony (the one with the Nexus design) overlooking the canyon by the Great Stairs.

Depending on surface issues, I may come late to the 5pm meeting (5:30-ish), but come on out and ask questions, or just sit and watch, get to know the candidates so you can make an informed decision! Shorah.

Whilyam

Advertisements
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s