All Together Now

Just got back from Spoken Word Night #31. Arthur showed up at the event. He told me nothing about his experience, just that he was back. He was pretty odd the rest of the night.. must have spent a bit too long in Teledahn? Or maybe Kemo, I know he has some bad allergies to those puffers.

With this new development, I guess this is a good time as any to ask once again that anyone with information about Phil Henderson’s disappearance to please contact Arthur or myself. Arthur will be dealing with most of the investigation.

In cavern news, the Liaisons met with the DRC tonight (logs might be up, I haven’t checked). The DRC doesn’t have any replacement for Sharper regarding Teledahn (I think, I know they don’t have a replacement for Sharper).

After the meeting, who should come to the City but Dr. Ikuro Kodama himself! He didn’t speak, but seemed to vanish from the City. I can only assume he hit a Lattice bug and decided not to return. Still, the City just seems that little bit more alive tonight than normal.

Peace. Whilyam.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All Together Now

  1. Vortmax says:

    I can only tell you that the DRC presumes him dead, or at least that’s all they’ll tell us. But then, you already knew that.

    I really don’t think he is. I don’t have a favorite theory yet, but there are quite a few that can fit. I guess we’ll just have to wait, and hope he comes back soon.

Leave a Reply

