Supply Run

With the Cavern officially opening up within a month, and with Thanksgiving almost around the corner, I’m heading to the surface for a large supply run. I haven’t been able to get in contact with Arthur since he reappeared; so if he reads this and thinks of something for me to get, email it to me. Check the list on the imager first.

This also will give me a chance to get away from the cavern for a bit. I’ll still keep in touch by the forums, though… The Cavern’s been dead again after it seemed so lively recently. I think almost everyone’s left. Making room for the Res Engs to do their work, I assume.

Shorah,
Whilyam

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

