Happy Thanksgiving

Had a quick Thanksgiving-esque meal yesterday with Arthur in the Cavern, then we both went off to join our families on the surface. Great time was had by all up here, though we’ll have to figure out what went wrong with the cranberry sauce. It looks like I’m going to be staying on the surface for a few more days to spend time with my family before heading back. I’m feeling better now. Seems whatever I had was just some 24-hour bug or something.

Hope everyone had a Rahm Chevteedotahg! (I hope I got the translation right)

Whilyam

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

