I’ll be Tomahn for Christmas

From: Gahreesen

I should be heading up to the surface today to spend time with my family for Christmas. I’ve secured the areas of Gahreesen and Eder Gira that have all the supplies in them so they should be fine until I get back. Hectic time around here with the holidays, and the cavern opening all at once. No wonder the DRC have seemed stressed.

I’m not sure what Arthur’s plans are, but I doubt he prefers to stay down here during the holidays if Kodama doesn’t. I’d still like to know who the “Cate” Kodama met with was…

Got some news that the Great Zero would be opened sometime soon. Hope it’s back up by the time I’m back down. Maybe we can get to work calibrating it!

Merry Christmas
Whilyam

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

