Back

From: Relto

I’m back down. I have most of the supplies in my Relto, but the plexi sheets wouldn’t link with me. Came up with some inventive ways of linking the other supplies down.. Anyone in the Cleft would think I was doing some dance/ had some horrible stomach virus. Next time, schedule with the DRC’s supply trips so they can bring down your stuff.

If you want to schedule a time when we can both go up and at least get the sheets down to the first Tomahn, I’m available any time.

I see you’ve been busy down here. Good to see the forums back, but next time, maybe do things a little more passively? Doesn’t seem like you helped your case down here.

Arthur

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

