Yeesha and More Headaches

Wow… busy day… things are all of a sudden very busy. First off, there was a summoning party in sil_oh_wet’s bevin tonight. I wasn’t there to get a picture, but I did snap a photo of the KI image on the imager.

Secondly, the weather in Eder Delin has changed! There’s snow all over the place now. Most of the plants seem to be in a sort of shock…

Other news… Got word that they’ve got the package, just have to get it to me. I’m still looking into whether I can wear it or not.

Also, I found out why the meeting was canceled. Funders said they want to add some personal visits to the sites.. Not sure what that means.

Whilyam

EDIT: Uploaded a better version sent to me.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

