Delin window, Phase 1

Went to the Tokotah today to pick out a Delin stained glass. Found a design that looks good. It’s not as complex as the one I got for Tsogahl, but that’s good, the Tsogahl one was badly broken. This one isn’t too good either, but the frame seems to be mostly intact and I have glass samples for each of the colors so all I have to do is get the machinery in Gira set up and I’ll start restoring it. If I get enough done, maybe I’ll post some pictures.

Whilyam

This entry was posted in Restoration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

