Projects

Been a while since I posted. Number of projects taking my time.

Delin Stained Glass project is now in Phase three. I put the frame together and it’s now pretty much stable. Now I’m working on setting and restoring the glass (had to take it out to fix the frame). I should have that done this week.

Great Zero Marker Mission Map is stuck in Phase three. I was hoping to use the info from my older KIs, but it seems they’ve been busted. Looks like I’ll have to rush the work if/when the GZ gets working.

Whilyam

This entry was posted in Restoration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

