Journal

Finally getting around to updating this… the Virginia Tech shooting.. horrible stuff.

Got my KI transfered over to Standard and had a nice little surprise today as well. Digging around in my books, I found my old journal from when I first came down here. I’d found the book lying on the bookshelf that now only holds the quotations book of Yeesha’s. It’s fallen apart a bit, but it’s still stirs the memories of when I first came to this place.

Might start on one of the lamps soon… I’ve got all the stuff… Really hope the DRC gets some Age writing standards and tools out there…

Whilyam

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

