Coming back..

Haven’t had much time to write recently. I’ve been staying out as much as possible after the stuff with Wheely.

Not that surface stuff has been anything to smile about either. Yankees trailing the Red Sox? And trailing respectively for teams in Central and West.. not to mention the National league.

I still jump a bit when I heard a Bahro scream, and I’m not that thrilled going by the Library. But I’m starting to get more involved now. SR’s got an interesting idea going and I guess this means I’m sharing my notes with them and these other two. H&H. Not sure why they’re going after Phil, but I guess I’ll find out at the next meeting. I’ve been gone too long..

Arthur

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

