Start again

Looks like things are starting up again down here. DRC “PR week” coming up. I’m already seeing good stuff. Explorer-made marker missions are available. Good stuff. I made one for Minkata to help navigate.

I went around Teledahn tonight with Kal. Talking about the Age and its uses. Noting the dried blood on the ground beneath the shackles and chains.

I don’t think Teledahn was a place used to hold slaves, but rather to transport them. There’s only 12 sets of shackles in the prison area. Still very creepy.

I think I’m going to try and spend some time in the cavern this week. I’ve been very busy recently and haven’t gotten in much.

Shorah

This entry was posted in Explorations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

