Update

Since we now have a date for the next DRC PR Week, I’ve updated the poll so it ends on the day the PR week begins. I’ll try and ask the question with the most votes.

The age my office is in now (I’ve named it Jeruthsehv) is interesting. I keep seeing lights flashing in the distance. One of the oddest things I’ve noticed in the age is the wildlife. I’ve never seen anything, but I occasionally hear these loud whale-like calls, even insulated inside the office.

Arthur still isn’t coming around with any consistency. He apparently linked into Phil’s Relto about a week ago, talking about the Guilds and some “possibilities” he’d somehow seen. He seems more stable than what I’ve heard he was before, though…

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

