The Office

Getting to work again on my office. I hadn’t been there in quite a while, what with the DRC leaving, Bahro, and various projects. When I linked in, the age was in bad shape.. The plexiglass windows had buckled and broken under the strain of the cave roof above them. I’m thinking I made some rather amateurish mistakes the first time around. Structural issues. I’ve gotten some interesting D’ni tools to help with filling in and supporting the cave itself. I’m thinking of making some re-enforced windows… I also want to put in some protections in case someone links into my age. I’d really rather they not surprise me. Maybe some cameras.. I’d have to talk to some more talented people about setting up the wiring. I’d also like to investigate these lights..

This entry was posted in Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

