Busy

Been busy setting up the new equipment in the Office. Nothing new done with my research notes, but the new designs on the office look good, more function than fashion… I like it.

Noticed the other day that the site where I first carved into the cliff has fallen apart. Must have been during one of the tremors. Speaking of, the equipment I set up is not working properly… I’m not good at this kind of thing… I’ll spend some of the day working on the calibrations and calculations… fun.

I made a few changes to the blog to make it easier to find stuff and got rid of the investigations bit. Until the DRC gets down here again, I can’t really follow up on any of them. Even then, I think I’ll keep it off.

This entry was posted in Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

