Journal

Sorting around some papers in the resources to go to the Office, I found a stack of pages from one of my old journals. I had found others from an older journal before, but these were newer and I had thought I had lost this journal during the Great Scream last year.
I remember back then when I first discovered D’ni and the Ages. Feeling called to something I did not understand. The disbelief I felt that the “Ages” I had played in Myst were real and that there were more, countless. Now, this year, I find myself working to write more ages, new ages, and feel that sense of discovery again…

Calibrations are finished. The detector seems tobe working fine. I will do more work tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Explorations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

