More Documents

Working on finishing some more documents for J.D. Gave some people a sneak peak at Spoken Word Night. Though there’s some more I still have to work on.

Did a little maintenance on Tor’oolbah. Nothing big. Not sure how much work I’ll keep doing on it depending on the funding situation. I may just stay and explore the ages. Anyhow, it seems clear now that Kingsley’s group won’t have any more work for me to do so I’ll have to keep looking for funding.

This entry was posted in Restoration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

