Delin Season Change

Seems Delin’s changed seasons yet again. Can’t remember when the last time was it changed. Just in time for St. Patrick’s Day. Delin’s getting into the “Wearing of the green?” I love it. Still trying to get some documentation done.

Stocked up Tor’oolbah with some more Age writing documentation. Which reminds me, I have to get some equipment together someday to do a good analysis of the age. I’d love to find something strange in the age. It’d be boring if it were just some run of the mill snowy age. I think that’s an excitement all the Writers feel. To discover the little things you never described. I think that’s what Atrus felt.

This entry was posted in Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

