Expedition 01


The minute my vision cleared from the link what to call the age. Fens. Low, flat, marshland. I’m impressed with the age. A chorus of birds and amphibians can be heard all around. I can see very little from my vantage point on the small island as a thick mist clouds my view, but I see a great deal of plant life I look forward to exploring more.

I took a number of water samples to test if they are corrosive or yield any hazards or benefits. I also took a sample of the air to examine its composition, though the maintainer suit detected nothing hazardous.

I’d also like to set up more expeditions. Perhaps with other explorers, but I want to finish my tests first.

This entry was posted in Explorations. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Expedition 01

  1. Erik says:

    Very nice, Whilyam! I’m wondering… does the Age look like you expected? Was it close to what you wrote, or was it very different from what you imagined it to be?

    And what exactly is the thing on the foreground? Did you link in under one of those trees?

    I’m looking forward to learning more about your Age!

  2. Whilyam says:

    Indeed, it looks like I expected. Or close enough. The thing in the foreground is a large tree.

Leave a Reply

