Stained Glass

I’ve got a pretty good idea where the DRC kept the pieces they didn’t put in the neighborhoods. Keeping them in some of Kirel’s apartments. Though that relies on my instance having them. And whether it’s safe. There was a good-sized tremor down here. I was in Sharper’s office. Pretty violent… put a crack in the wall. Nothing else seems to have been effected aside from the holes getting a bit larger.

In regards to the Lara Documents, I haven’t heard back from Barnes yet. I might just release the piece on my own. Kingsley suggested that I go on an expedition of the City Proper to find new things to work on. I hate to say it, but it’s a good idea. It’ll be a few weeks before I can, though. He wants me to keep working on the SR project even though my equipment is down.

This entry was posted in Restoration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

