Back to work

The equipment seems to be all re-calibrated. I won’t be taking it into my cavern instance anytime soon, though. Most of the strands were crossed and the rest had their connections broken. Next time I go to the city, I’ll be using a maintainer suit…

Kingsley’s team stopped by as a reward for fixing the equipment. The group seems interested in a number of projects. Seems they’re behind a few things down here. I’ve been assigned a small team to help me with my project for them. I talked to them in the SR neighborhood (nice that they’re together enough to get all their people into a single instance). They all seem like good people. Might have them help me with a few projects.

I’ll be looking for my stained glass submissions tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Funding. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

