Sent

Sent “The Mistakes” off to Barnes. I also recovered my stained glass pieces. They were hanging (partially) in one of the neighborhoods. It’s not one of the ones I restored though (which is good because of all the weird parallel dimensional implications that brings up) so I guess I’ll get a chance to try again. I’m curious, though, why all this stuff is so damaged and left out. It doesn’t seem like something the DRC would do. But their mark is on all the stuff. Wonder where they went to in this instance. Maybe they’re looking for funding here too.

This entry was posted in Restoration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

