Projects

Back from the district. It’s really fallen apart down there. Everything smashed and burnt. Still no books either. That’s what was so strange, there are no books anywhere in D’ni except for a few I took out of Ae’gura a few months ago. Every holder is empty or destroyed. Even the Shaft doesn’t have books like it used to. Something else odd… Watson’s journal isn’t in the shaft. Sharper’s isn’t in his office either for that matter. In fact, nothing is. I’m glad I had my Relto when I first linked in there. Same thing for the Tokotah II rooftop link.

Regardless, I have gotten a good number of artifacts that could use some restoration. I’ll try and tally them up over the weekend.

This entry was posted in Explorations. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

