Checkups

Made some good progress on the SR project. The team is doing a great job. They’ve gotten a bit more organized since the last time I saw them. Getting a hand at this, I guess. Kingsley stopped by for a surprise “checkup”. Like when you go to the doctor, only with Kingsley it’s more like having a root canal. Still, he couldn’t find much wrong so it seems I’m still on the job. Need to get the east breach sealed.

I’d been looking at a D’ni story “The Brittle One” a while ago, but I put it off. This other stuff has some odd sources so maybe I’ll look back into The brittle one…

This entry was posted in Restoration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

