Construction

Finished some construction on Fens today. The forms worked well even in this humid environment. At least I’ll have a stable place for shelter.

Water tests came back fine and the air tests came through fine as well. I’m unable to determine what harmful effects the microscopic plants in the air may have on explorers, but I’ve compared them to the spores in Teledahn and I see little difference (aside from size. Teledahn’s grow much larger). Given their fragile nature, I doubt there will be any issues. Teledahn seems to have a lesser particle count, but there are still many spores in the Age we can’t see with the naked eye and I’ve noticed no adverse effects.

This entry was posted in Development. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

