Security

Just finished doing a little research on the warning left in Tochoortahv. Tweek’s upset, obviously. The letters don’t seem to have been carved or painted, but instead “pressed” into the stone. Could be the work of a small reclaimer or a reverse fine-edged extruder. Either way, it needed to be something that took only a minute or two to use.

Tochoortahv’s got me worried about security. I think I’ll work on some designs for a vault for my own descriptive books. I’ve got a modified fusion compounder. If I feed it the right settings, I should be able to replicate nara.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

