Fasek

After restoring Sholek’s Temple, I’m tackling something substantially larger. I haven’t made it much past Fasek’s waiting room (the building is badly damaged) but the designs for this place seem massive. I’d imagine they could have fit twice the population of the D’ni empire in this place (not sure why they’d need so much space). As far as I can tell, the building is underground. The plans I have show fifty floors, but the document isn’t complete. This place doesn’t seem to have always been on the up-and-up, so I’m not surprised I can’t find much on it. This place’ll take some time. I’m spending my days squeezing through tight spaces between the rubble so I can see what’s up ahead. As for right now, I think I found one of the rooms marked “warden’s office” (warden being a modification of “protector” and “maintainer”).

This entry was posted in Restoration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

